English. http://www.wellnesspointe.org/clinicians/ Clinicians


Wellness Pointe’s executive team works in tandem with the medical staff to ensure excellent service and to meet the needs of our patients, funding sources, and all other stakeholders. Wellness Pointe is dedicated to serving all people of the region, regardless of race, ethnicity, or socioeconomic status. Dr. Annette Okpeki serves as the Medical Director of Wellness Pointe and provides leadership and management for all health system clinicians, both full-time and contractual.


Annette Okpeki, MD


Jeffrey Sewell, MD


Richard Joos, MD


Donna Britton, FNP-C

Nurse Practitioner

Jocelan Ramsey, RN, CPNP

Nurse Practitioner

Penny Blake, FNP

Nurse Practitioner

Family Medicine

Marcy Hall

Nurse Practitioner

Ramon Villafria, MD

General Practitioner

Philip Scott Hunter, M.D

General Practitioner

Randy Moore, PA-C

Physician Assistant

Meagan McDonald, AGNP-C, IFMCP

Nurse Practitioner

Marcus Turney, FNP-C

Nurse Practitioner

Julia Russell, FNP-C

Nurse Practitioner



Charlene Carter, OD

Doctor of Optometry

Behavioral Health

Emili Lim, LPC

Licensed Professional Counselor


Substance Use Disorder Counseling

Louis Johnston, QCC, LCDC

Licensed Chemical Dependency Counselor

Translate ยป